Happy Passover Jordan

Wishing you a Happy Passover, Jojo.
I miss you and love you and wish you felt different from the way you do.
I will always love you and hope you can forgive and allow us to build a friendship and relationship that fathers should have with their children. I can tell you as I get older I wish I had done a better job as an adult cultivating a relationship with my father and before you know it , the chances disappeared.
You mean so much to me and though I have a very hard time understanding how little I mean to you this is the life I have earned.
Passover was always such a special time for me and I hope for us.
Hoping one day things change,
Love ,
DadHappy Passover Jordan Soumas
Leave a Reply

